Posted by: krnloop | June 19, 2008

Sung Si Kyung’s last concert: sold-out

Sung Si Kyung’s last concert before he enlists in the compulsory military service was a sold-out, proving his fans’ endless support for him.

The concert entitled “Encore! Sung Si Kyung Concert, Listen to Si Kyung’s Last Story” will take place on June 28 at 7 pm at Yeonsei University’s outdoor stage. This concert is the final leg in Sung Si Kyung’s nationwide tour that started on April 26.

“I can’t express how thankful I am (for the sold-out concert). For the past 8 years, fans have given me much love and I hope that while I’m gone, I won’t be forgotten. I’ll be doing my best to give a great concert so as to leave it as a good memory for everyone,” Sung Si Kyung expressed.

Source: Hankooki


Responses

  1. his songs are AWESOME~! 🙂 🙂

  2. hi lucky

  3. Hi! Can i know you.


Leave a comment

Categories