Posted by: krnloop | June 19, 2008

SS501’s “Lucky Days” placed 2nd in Oricon

SS501’s 3rd Japanese single called “Lucky Days” ranked 2nd in the Oricon daily single chart on the day of its release (June 18). This is the highest place SS501 has reached since it released its 2 other Japanese singles. Its first single, “Kokoro,” placed 5th and its second single, “Distance – Kimi to no Kyori,” rose to 3rd place in the Oricon daily single chart.

SS501 will be staying in Japan until the end of July.

The quintet will start its Japan activities with a handshake meeting on the 21st at the Takeshiba Pia Hall. SS501 is also set to hold concerts to commemorate the release of its new album on July 12 and 13 in Tokyo and 16 and 17 in Osaka.

Source: Newsen


Responses

  1. what are they going to do after July then? I miss those boys already, but I’m happy for them๐Ÿ™‚

  2. i must say that that’s really great… but i can’t help but feel a little… upset…?

    its not like i’m not a fan of SS501 (because i am!)… tvxq worked so hard to get where they are and-… i dunno.

    i just don’t like it when a door is opened for someone but someone ELSE walks through.

    sorry if i offend anyone. (but like i said, i’m an SS501 fan too)

  3. Riin i totally understand where you’re coming from and i agree with you.

    Congrats to SS501 though~

  4. actually, boa came before tvxq….

    anyways…. does it matter? i mean if they dont come through, someone else will. Wouldn’t it be stupid if no one ever came after tvxq -_-”’ ………………………theres no point there..

  5. btw, i forgat to mention, I’M SO HAPPY FOR THEM! =)

  6. I like SS501
    I love youngsaeng

  7. I miss u SS501
    I love you Jung Min and Kyu jong you best my idol

  8. i`m daying to see those guys again…
    i cant wait anymore..(^_^)

  9. Hi, I’m YURI from KSA ..

    SS501 are really amazing pand I jeongmal jeongmal like them and I’m dying, too to see them ..

    they are soOo sweet , cute and so kind I hope they see this messege ..

    I wish for them the big Success ever even more than super junior ..

    stay healthy .. ^^

  10. LoOoVE for SS5O1

  11. I love SS501 and I love Kim Hyun Joong best!

  12. i looooooooooooooove u rain & i missss u so fucking much.

  13. he is a perfect guy i mean kim hyun joong.i lllllllllllllllove uuuuu.

  14. you want to visit our country

  15. ss501 I LOVE YOU KIM HYUNG JOONG CHAYOO

  16. BUAT DONG FILM YANG BARU DAN SIARKAN DI INDOSIAR OK AKU ADA DI INDONESIA SUMADRA SUMUT KAPAN KAPAN KALIAN DATANG YA

  17. YAY! congrats! i love SS501~!๐Ÿ™‚

  18. ูˆู‡ ุจุณ ูู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ุฏูŠู€ุชู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู€ู‡ู… (ูƒูŠู… ู‡ูŠูˆู† ุฌูˆู†ุบ)

  19. i luv u xoooooooooooooooooooooooooo damn much hyun joong oppa … i wish i could tell u how much i love u ….

  20. LOVE SS501

  21. SS501
    PRIKITEWWWW
    THIS OUR RESPOND IN INDONESIA
    HAHAHA

  22. I LOVE SS501>>>>KIM HYUNG JUN

  23. i miss u ss501

  24. saranghae km hyun joong saranghae

    • saranghae kim hyun joong saranghae

  25. ss501 ilove you

  26. love you okey

  27. I LOVE SS501 AND KIM HYUN JOONG

  28. I LOVE SS501

  29. kim hyun joong are special to me I love you ss501

  30. ss501el mejor grupo coreano del mundoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  31. hola soy yo xina soy fan numero 1 de ustedes i love

  32. YOMMBG OL MG


Leave a Reply

Categories

