Posted by: krnloop | May 1, 2008

RAN: 3rd album comeback

After 2 years, RAN makes a comeback with her 3rd album entitled “I Love You,” which according to her agency IS Entertainment, is composed of songs fit for this season. Moreover, listeners will feel the contrast in the album’s title track called “I Love You” because of its sad lyrics but cheerful aura.

“This is he first time I did a sad song that has a cheerful feeling. It’s been a long time since I had activities and I’ll be showing a part of me that I haven’t shown until now,” RAN said.

The album was released online last April 29 and will be available in record stores starting next week.

Source: Naver


Leave a Reply

Categories

