Posted by: krnloop | May 1, 2008

Lack of updates~

@_@ 7 news in one sitting. My butt hurts. LOL! Sorry I wasn’t able to update the site for 4 days! I was just busy with work. By the way, lack of daily updates will happen often. But once I get to adjust with my “newfound” life, I’ll see to it to at least do 1 article a day. I know it’s a “far cry” from the usual 3-5 daily updates before but at least there’s something new per day. If ever I don’t get to update daily, I’ll just do massive updates on weekends.

It’s time to rest. I’ll be back tomorrow with more news!


Responses

  1. its okay, i’m sure all your readers understand… especially because you’re running this site on your own (right?).

    take your time!

    (^_^)

  2. Take your time. This should be something you enjoy, not dread to do.

    We all appreciate your site. I’ve loved it ever since I visited from the beginning of this blog.🙂

    Thanks!

  3. I love your blog and kept wondering what happened to you – why no updates?

    Anyway, if you are looking for a “guest” writer, I’d like to volunteer!

    Email me at scholif@hotmail.com X)

  4. keep fighting !!

  5. haha dont stress yourself, you’re doing a fine job!

    denks krnloop, keep it up!

  6. Don’t worry. Take your time ^^

  7. aww. that’s sad, at least you’re still pursuing this
    thank you

  8. don’t sweat it! we just appreciate everything you do.🙂

  9. thats fine!
    I was just kind of scared you would stop for… forever! !

  10. i am also volunteering to write for you🙂 your site is very decent hehehe and I love korean music.


Leave a Reply

Categories

