Posted by: krnloop | April 23, 2008

Seo In Young says no to nude pictures

Jewelry member Seo In Young guested in the OBS show “The Interview” where she said that she would not go nude even if she were paid a high amount of money.

She said, “I won’t do nude pictures even if I were offered 100 billion won. I only want the person who I love to see me nude.”

“I don’t want others to see me like that and I’ll only show my body to the man who I’ll marry. It doesn’t feel right to show my body just for a huge amount of money,” Seo In Young continued saying, who confessed that she was offered to go nude before but refused to do it.

“I was also asked by people if I’d accept the offer for 100 billion won but I’m absolutely not taking the offer.”

During the interview, Seo In Young was also asked if it were true that a breast exposure happened during the first episode of the MBC show “We’re Married.” Seo In Young was quick to answer and said that there was no breast exposure but the tops she was wearing at that time were indeed revealing. She said that there has been a lot of issues recently and they worry her but she is just now concentrating on working hard.

Meanwhile, the interview of Seo In Young and the rest of Jewelry will be aired on the 26th.

Source: Sports Chosun


Responses

  1. shes soo damn ugly…she looks like a korean witch with that pointy ugly nose. and she got the body of a 12 yr old asian boy

  2. […] Seo In Young said, “Crown J, Alex or all the guys I’m with in a certain program are not my ideal types but Crown J is close to being one. If a guy is as serious as Alex, it is likely that he will get irritated with my character because we don’t match. I like men who don’t have double eyelids like Lee Jung Jae and So Ji Sup. I like a guy who’s broad-minded and considerate.” […]

  3. […] Seo In Young said, “Crown J, Alex or all the guys I’m with in a certain program are not my ideal types but Crown J is close to being one. If a guy is as serious as Alex, it is likely that he will get irritated with my character because we don’t match. I like men who don’t have double eyelids like Lee Jung Jae and So Ji Sup. I like a guy who’s broad-minded and considerate.” […]

  4. […] Seo In Young said, “Crown J, Alex or all the guys I’m with in a certain program are not my ideal types but Crown J is close to being one. If a guy is as serious as Alex, it is likely that he will get irritated with my character because we don’t match. I like men who don’t have double eyelids like Lee Jung Jae and So Ji Sup. I like a guy who’s broad-minded and considerate.” […]

  5. LOL at the first comment, you’re just jealous that she’s damn fine and can dance and probably sing too, thats maybe why crown j likes her? just let it go dude, he’s not yours ‘if you just realise’

  6. Yeah, you’re just jealous, because seo inyoung is so pretty, so sexy and talented…

  7. Hi there! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up
    for the nice info you have got right here on this post.
    I might be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  8. I have a keen synthetic attention regarding fine detail
    and can foresee problems before these people happen.


Leave a Reply

Categories

