Posted by: krnloop | April 22, 2008

Lee Hyo Ri: “When I’m 50…”

During the April 19 episode of “Off the Rec,” Lee Hyo Ri expressed to Kim Do Hyun, who has worked with her 1st album title track called “10 Minutes,” her desire to just live as an ordinary housewife when she is already 50 years old. The conversation started while she was watching Madonna’s “4 Minutes” music video.

Lee Hyo Ri admired Madonna and said, “How come she still looks good at 51? When I’m 50, I want to be an ordinary housewife raising a child.”

Lee Hyo Ri continued, “At that age, I don’t want to live being pressured to still show something and be conscious about my body.”

But the sexy singer knew that living out of the limelight might be hard for her.

“Because I lived 10 years of my life like this, maybe it’d be difficult to live an ordinary life.”

Source: Sports Chosun


Responses

  1. […] source […]

  2. Lee Hyori The BeSt!!!

  3. hehe

  4. ok very good

    • where do u live? pls u tell me ok see u later ok.

  5. What a sincere smile she has….I really like Lee’s smile…I fell of her smile..LOVE you Hyori…Iwanna be your man …..
    From……A Thai guy…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

