Posted by: krnloop | April 3, 2008

SS501 Kim Hyun Joong wears a splint

kim-hyun-joong-splint.jpg

It was reported a week ago that SS501’s leader Kim Hyun Joong injured* himself during rehearsals for SBS “Inkigayo” last March 23. At that time, it was said that his right leg has a more serious injury than what was originally thought.

Now, DSP Entertainment announced that Kim Hyun Joong is currently wearing a splint for his right leg. According to thorough examinations of his leg, it has been known that he has water on his right knee.

“He needs to take a rest and receive treatment for about 1-2 weeks. He is planned to not do any activities and to concentrate on treating his injury,” a DSP official said.

Source: Newsen

*I made a correction in the article on Kim Hyun Joong’s injury.


Responses

  1. OMG. Poor Joongie TT_____TT :hug:
    He shouldnt have wait for the injuries to get worse. Dang!

  2. […] Read the full news at KRNLOOP […]

  3. awww leader..he should’ve got treatment asap..

    ur health is first hyunjoong! get well soon~~!!

  4. I hope that he stop doing any activities for a while….(sometimes i think that he’s too stubborn). I had this injury before…so i REALLY REALLY suggest that he take a rest.

    As far as I know…till 080404…he’s still here & there…

  5. hi kim hyun joong i live in iran & i love you so much

  6. i love ss501

  7. hi kim hyun im a big fan of yours. im from philippines … more power to you mhwaa.cherry

  8. my friend know u
    and she has crush on u haha

  9. hello! can i be your one of your friends?

  10. hello

  11. hi

  12. hi-]]

  13. hi-]]

  14. mmmmuuuuach

  15. i am indian.i am huge fan of yours.

  16. Kim Hyun Joong oppa,,saranghaeyo!!^^

  17. Kim Hyun Joong oppa,,saranghaeyo!!^^

    • hello i love you all
      you are my idol will always be remembered
      i like you are

  18. Hello Kim Hyun Joong…
    your are the cool and you perfect…
    I love you

  19. hi i am big fanof ur i am from nepal me n my all friends we love u so much take care getwill soon

  20. kim

  21. hello,how are you to day?when you come to indonesia?

  22. …oh it’s very shocking,,get well soon..

    always take care of yourself….don’t push yourself to
    the limit….more power…bye!!!!

  23. hI hyuN joONg mY lOVe

  24. you’re so cute.,..,.,.,.,.,…,,..,,..,,..,.,.

  25. kim hyun joong……

    so sweet…….

    so cute…….

    so cool……

    i luv u full……..

    mmmuah2009x……

  26. hi,baby u r very ugly

  27. sorry,,,,,,,u r sweet.so i love u……

  28. LOve u !

  29. kim hyun joong….. ilove you so much
    i cry since you

  30. Kim Hyun Joong Oppa u r the BEST!! love u ;* We need u 2 stay healthy so we can c u more!!;D take care! U r famous, even in our country, kuwait!

  31. I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONNG
    ‘CAUSE………………………………………………………..
    HE’S VERY cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute

    I LOVE U SOOOO MMMUUUCCCHHH

  32. “HYUN JOONG”

    U IS : CUTE BOY
    SEXY BOY ,ETC

    U PERFECT BOY

  33. Dearest Hyun Joong

    Pls take care of your health, nothing is more important than a healthy leader. Your team needs you. Have a speedy recovery.

    Love you, your fan always

    Singapore

  34. hi kim hyun joong nice nice

  35. ss501 hamtlag shildeg hamtlag shv ta narta hairtai hairtai aja aja amjilt k.k.k.k.k.

  36. oh………….my prince of charming
    I Love You,,YOON JI HOO

  37. hi

    Kim ,
    never stop believing and never give up your dream .I want to make a friend with you.I am waiting for your reply .

    snow

  38. Hello Kim Hyun Joong!!! Jiayou!!! I will support you forever!!! I love you!!!🙂

  39. hi kim hyun joong

  40. hi kim hyun joong oppa
    get well soon.

    khrurey

  41. get well soon!!!
    lOve you!….
    don’t abuse ur self!!.,.,.,……

  42. jihoo sebagai kim hyun joong ak

    • kim hyun joong menonjolkan gaya yg sangat romantisdan cool

  43. hi ki m hyun joong oppa get well soon I love you Iwill you support forever

  44. hi kim hyun joong i want to make a friend with you. i am waiting for your replay.i very very very like you kim hyun joong.by by by

  45. Be careful and take care KIM HYUN JOONG!

  46. faithing blockheat

  47. hi my lovely boy…! you are so lovely& cute…
    im live in iran and im big fan of ur …
    u are the best in the korea…!!
    god bless u my dearling kim hyun joong…
    kiss uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

  48. i luv u…hae n get well soon .

  49. hi,kim hyun joong.????????????????

  50. kim hyun joong i send you a sms every day . but you never reply.
    you are as cute as proud

  51. kim hyun joong, kemoe sunbae, sarangi, kpn maen k;indo d; jmin pzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzti zweeeeeeeeeeeeeru

  52. Ilove u kim hyun joong

  53. You walk as a robot.

  54. llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllove you so much kim

  55. happy new year 2010 kim love you so much

  56. i lllllllll ooooo v v v v eeee so much

  57. i loveeeeeeeee so much i loved music korea and arirang channel always waching arirang channel marjan and minoo from iran ilove ss501 persian say doset daram

  58. happy new year 2010 —— i love you********sexy boy

  59. Kim Hyun Joong oppa,,saranghaeyo!!^^

    By: Lee Hee Young on July 25, 2009
    at 3:00 pm

    Reply

    Hello Kim Hyun Joong…
    your are the cool and you perfect…
    I love you

  60. so nice U and UR MUSICS…
    im iranian:D
    TC

  61. Ajmhork. 그랬으면 내가 알제리를 방문 희망이 성공을 계속됩니다 제공을위한 확장
    귀하의 비즈니스의 찬양과 노래은 한국 사투리
    인어 알제리 관객

  62. ILOVE YOU كيم هيون جونگ

  63. I an not close my eyes becase see you and love to you.

  64. i like to see you and kiss you.

  65. ilove yoo ss501 iloveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyooooooooooooooooo
    kim hyun joong
    ilove kim kyo jonggggggggggggggg

  66. I love ss501))…
    Kim Hyung Joon u`re best
    i`m from Kazakhstan… love u veru much :**

  67. o;/.

  68. hi kim hyun joong!
    I think u are so cute!
    I LOVE U! get well soon!
    my little sister loves u too!
    bye bye

  69. my mom likes the way u wear your hair!
    please conect me :fullmoon_silver7@yahoo.com

    see ya!

  70. ilove yuo kim yuon joong
    u sexy boy hyun joong

  71. hi kim hyun joong….my live in iran i love ss501 &u ……………………….life without passion is nothing more than a broken promise………bye bye baby

  72. hi kim hyun joong..i want 2 be ur friends..

  73. hi my dear!
    i wish you sucsses in ur life.
    i really like to see you.
    i think I LOVE YOU!

  74. love for Kim Hyun Joong oppa never ending

  75. I Love Kim Hyun Joong

  76. hello
    i love your songs

  77. & I see your movies

  78. kim ur the best singer and actor😛

  79. hi you r the best i love u ss501

  80. I LOVE YOU KIM HYUN JOON….

    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH….

    YOU IS THE BEST….

    YOU ARE IN MY HEART…..

  81. hiiiii handsome…
    u r really so lovely…take care of ur self…muah.

  82. sarange my ooppa is love u

  83. i love kim hyun joong
    i realy love ss501

  84. Hi. Hyung Joong oppa! Kapan oppa main Ke Jakarta? I mis U so much. Emuah 1000x.

  85. tanx so much for boy over flower
    me and my family love you
    i love u so much

  86. I love kim hyun joo veeeeeeeeery much…..
    I love…

  87. oh. . . so . . handsome.. goodness!!!!
    goo hye sun and kim hyun jonng R perfect match!!!

  88. i love u
    kim hyun joong

    indonesia

  89. saranghae hyun oppaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

  90. I love Kim Hyunjoong!❤

  91. te amo kin hyung joong eres un papaxitho sarange ♥

  92. oh my god ???
    hendsome,,,,,goodness….
    kim hyun jong perfect ……

    I LIKE YOU ???

  93. 당신이 최고야 사랑 김 현 중앙 페루에 와서

  94. 내가 당신 팬이 번호를 오전, 당신은 내 좋아하는 가수가 훨씬 모든 팬들이 당신이 내가 당신을 사랑 김 현을 좋아하는 조심해 아르

  95. I love kim.


Leave a Reply

Categories

