Posted by: krnloop | April 2, 2008

SS501’s April Fool’s Day joke

ss501-april-fools-day.jpg

SS501, who has been active promoting “Deja Vu,” played an April Fool’s Day joke on the DSP Entertainment staff. SS501 said that it was going to stop being singers.

“I didn’t realize that it was April Fool’s Day so I was really surprised when SS501 members said that they would stop activities. I fell for it and got worried for a while,” a DSP official said on April 2.

“After a while, I knew that SS501 just played an April Fool’s Day joke. But still, I didn’t easily recover from the shock that I got when they said they’ll stop being singers,” continued the official, who thought that the incident was still a close call if the members were really serious about quiting as singers.

Source: Starnews


Responses

  1. If only it were true😛

  2. What do you mean by that, Jackie?

    Bashed me all u want..because I’m not coming back here anyway…
    Need to realize something here…lots of people got worried because of this (because lots of people take is seriously….)

    Huhu..surely..this particular prank…considered it as success lol! Since it become hot topic among SS501 fans yesterday^^

    Good job guys!

  3. Jackie, I bet you are one of those cassiopeia thingy.

    SS501 are so evil.. *lol* I love them to pieces. So to those who love to bash them, just back off.

  4. is a group cute bye

  5. ss501 elemanları daha fark ettik ama gayet iyiler onlarıda seviyoruzzz

  6. ss501 yeni grup olmasına rahmen çok tutulduu vee bizde onları çok seviyoruzzzz

  7. yeoboseyo….
    anhyeong haseyo….

    sorry i’m just can say it in korean cz i don’t study korean language in my school…

    i hope u held a concert in Indonesia because alot of girls in my country want to see your concert and your performance in here.
    @T the last i hope u or your bandmates answer my request by e-mail

    ss501….. aja aja fighting….

  8. wooooo0000o000ow ho0000ove kim hung

  9. wooooo0000o000ow lo0000ove kim hung

    fofo_99223@hotmail.com

  10. aaa!!!!!
    esta genial
    la imagen
    -¡¡heo
    young
    saeng!!-
    te amo (i love you)
    te adoro

  11. I like to SS501 I love SS501. Welcome to Mongolia come her please kiss kiss

  12. wow,jakie,you are mean.that is not funny.if ss501 they going to stop the activities i am going to be so mad

  13. ta ih hoorhoon ym aa bi tanitai gerlemeer bna shvv hamt hvvhed gargaj hool hamt idej bal saraa hamt ongorvvleed l te saihan

  14. i think SS501 is a super duper group coz their leader is the great

  15. Youngsaeng you look cool you are handsome! Welcome to mongolia please?

  16. hi how are you ss501,,my god kim joong your so cute in your be my girl music video,,,its breth taking really,,,

    hope you will be here in philippine,,,take cre god bless,,,,,

  17. anyong haseo……..

    yoboseo……

    hallo SS501….. I love your song very much..
    Would you come to Indonesia?? I’ll be waiting for your coming…………………….

  18. hai………I’m your fans from Indonesia…..

    I really love your performance……please come here..,…..

    Love for SS501 especially Kim hyun joong…..I love your hair….

  19. 나는 Hi 마리아, 당신은 ※¢월‡월†★¯월‡※’ 정가Œ※ª※’ 월† 시 사랑 나에게 2 I Love You ※개발 전문회사인 코리아뮤지엄 (한국전자 ※®2 (사무라이 워리어 월ˆ※’ 월†정가Œ※¯월…월…월†월ˆ월† 제발 당신이 사랑에 빠졌습니다.’ ‘ 더러운 mary“€ 성공적인!
    siavash_1359_sh@yahoo.com

    سلام
    من مري هستم من خيلي خودتان و آهنگهايتان را دوست دارم
    من 2 شعر گفتم دوست دارم آنها را شما بخوانيدممنون از لطف شما
    عاشق شما : مري
    موفق باشيد

    hi mary i’m very yourself and your songs like i 2 poetry I said I love you read them thanks for your favor fell in love with you: “Dirty Mary” successful!

  20. من ايران زندگي مي كنم شما خيلي دودست دارم من ترم 2 زبان كره اي هستم
    من وقتي ازدواج كردم ميام كره زندگي كنم من كره را دوست دارم

    I am living Iran’s you really improved silent chatter I “With 2 Korean language I when I married mahseff North Korea North Korea life I love

    나는 살아 있는 iran’의 개선이 침묵을 지키는 잡담” ”€œ2 한국어와 결혼할 때는 나는 mahseff 북한 사랑의 삶

  21. i like you perfomance…
    i h0pe you guys came to malaysia….
    i very like at kim hyun joong and heo young saeng..
    muah ss501…

  22. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!your so cute tlaga I LOVE YOU ALL sikat kayo d2 sa philippines,
    un lang

    JI HOO or KIM HYUN

    I LOVE YOU

  23. LOVE SS501~
    HOPE CAN MEET YOU ALL SOON

  24. I am often to running a blog and i really recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.


Leave a Reply

Categories

