Posted by: krnloop | March 27, 2008

‘TVXQ! 4862 SCANDAL’

tvxq-4862-scandal.jpg

TVXQ is scheduled for a fan meeting entitled “TVXQ! 4862 SCANDAL” on April 17.

In cooperation with music portal site “iple4862,” a total of 1,000 fans, which will be composed of people chosen through a raffle and announced winners in last year’s iple event, will be invited in this much awaited event, which will have talk, UFO reply, and gift giving sessions.

Winners will be announced on April 4 in SM Entertainment’s homepage and they will be individually notified on the details regarding the event like the venue and time.

Source: Newsen


Responses

  1. omg. lucky korean fans. -_-

  2. Wonder how you enter the raffle … hmm. They must get a million applications for it.
    I guess you have to be in korea first^^’

  3. stupid name…

  4. hi this group is so cute all this man hola me gustaria q ello viniera a panama

  5. i love TVXQ

  6. hejjj!!!
    jag tycker att ni sjunger bar och ni är bäst

  7. go xiiahhhhhhhhh!!!!!

  8. jae joong oppa sarangheo

  9. oh my god,..
    i always luv u TVXQ!!!!!!!!!!
    espicially hero kim jaejoong
    ^^

  10. JAE JOONG SARAGHAE. EURO TOO

  11. I very very love HERO JAE JOONG forever. I love u hero!!! Muach…

  12. Yunsu.. I love U so much”
    U are my prince

    • i hate

  13. Why no one like yunho?? I love TVXQ!!

  14. I LIKE YOU HERO ?

  15. Sarangheyo DBSK..
    Still be DBSK who lighting the world..we all always love you..
    And i hope i can be your supporter forever…
    I love you…how the way u are..
    Although we can’t meet and support beside you,our wish will be there with u…
    Don’t change DBSK…But,let’s be the best for all…

  16. I love u max..
    Can i meet u?ya..i don’t think so..

    You are so far from me..and so impossible for me,too..
    I don’t know,why i must love u like this..
    Sorry,

    now,i can’t love u as u’r fan..
    My love now,is so real for me..
    I love u as a usual girl…

    I hope u can know this..
    My heart will calm…
    Because i had say all what i fell now…

  17. I love them ♥

  18. I love you …
    I hope to do a show in BRAZIL …
    MANY BEIJOS …
    AMO the whole band!
    by.Gabriela

  19. max you is very, very nice!
    I love you (L)

  20. hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  21. I LOVE YOU AKU CINTA KAMU

  22. i love tvxq..

    fighting to new album..

  23. Wish you all….. Dong bang shin ki fighting!!

  24. I love TVXQ . . .

    and I love you Hero

  25. xiah junsu oppa sarang hae yo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. i love uuuu…… tvxq and i like your song

  27. hi!!!
    omg
    i love you, Hero JaeJoong!!
    i from Panama, but how can i meet you?
    pleases, come to Panama.!!!

  28. i love you frever hero junsu micky yunho mex pupuhe………..@

  29. q adalah fans mu & q suka km tvxq ? i love you q cinta kamu ……………@!@

  30. don u all dare 2 love them! thats mine!!!!!!!
    (~_^)

  31. klaka r kowang ni

  32. if u r Hero..me is ur Heroin
    if u r Mickey..me is ur Miniey
    if ur r Max..me is ur Min
    if u r Xiah..me is ur Dolphin
    if u r U know..me I don`t know

    (max changming but min charming)

  33. ada seekor kambing warnanya hitam..
    ianya sudah tua janggutnya panjang..
    tanduknya panjang…
    rupanya garang..
    bila hari nak hujan..
    ia kan pulang..

    TRANSLATE:
    there have a goat in black colour..
    its already old n have long beard..
    it`s horn is very long..
    it`s face is scary..
    in the rainy day..
    it`s will go home…

  34. JAEJOONG-OPPA, YOU’RE THE MOST PERFECT CREATURE EVER MADE!!! SARANGHAEYO!!! <3<3<3


Leave a Reply

Categories

