Posted by: krnloop | March 20, 2008

THANK YOU~

Who says only Kpop singers get a spot here in krnloop? So here’s an entry to thank “my stars” who commented and not commented but still read the ERRATUM. I was deeply touched. At first I was scared to read the comments but after a day of avoiding the entry, I finally read them. I actually told my friend that if I don’t get the guts to read the comments, she’ll just have to “filter” them for me. LOL! As you can see, I’m quite a paranoid person.

momovip, thank you! You’re a sweet person! I mean, you greeted me on Valentine’s Day and even on White Day! I didn’t expect anyone would do that. I feel bad that I contemplated on closing the site. That was a stupid thing to do!

aznduq, thanks for commenting! I’ll sure to keep the news coming.

SE7EN, when I saw your name, I almost had a heart attack. lol!

FIGHTING, thanks for the advice! I have self-esteem issues so I think that’s why I thought of closing the site. But I’ll keep this up until the end of time. lol!

StarCrystal, lol, I think you’re the first one to tell me that I have an awesome personality and I’m cool to talk to. I kinda not really interact with people because I’m maintaining this level of “seriousness.” lol!

bro, I laughed when I read your comment. I don’t want to be the cause of your death so I’ll keep this site running!

This site is my favourite kpopnews site!, thanks so much for the compliment! I really appreciate it!!

vanessa, I really stress myself out for the biggest and littlest reasons in the world. Thanks!!

juhjuh, lololololololololol! *pricks finger* Yes, I’m human. Don’t worry, I check yg_bigbang and I’m happy that I’m in a way contributing to that LJ community.

ใ…‹ใ…‹, I love your name!! I laugh every time I see those characters! lol!

bunta, thanks! I just don’t like making mistakes that affect a lot of people. I’m ok if it’s only me who gets affected with my mistakes but if I put someone into jeopardy because of them, I die inside.

javabeans, thank you so much! I really think you’re a cool and mature person. I’m quite an immature one so I do/say things that are gnsjgbabfgja.gbadgb! lol!

Asia, aaaaaw~ thanks! I’m really proud of myself for making the entry. Even though it’s not really a face-to-face admission of my mistake, it still was tough to do.

meow, thanks!! I always see you here and appreciate all the comments!!

Jj, thanks! you made me smile! To be your #1 source for K-entertainment is really heart-warming.

Grace, thanks for accepting my apology. I love what I do here so the work is not an issue.

kpopdirect, I already added you in my affiliates! Thanks for liking this site!

minjee4micky, thanks for always visiting this site!!! I like your avatar. lol! Fighting!

akon, wow! you’re already visiting when krnloop just started? Thanks for supporting this site!

Serpantine, thanks for coming out! lol! Yes, I’ll go on…and on…and on…

Mithra, I love your username. Mithra’s a cool name and Epik High rocks! lol awww~ thanks, I’m going to stand proud.

FabiChan, yes, I remember you! Thank you, thank you for supporting this site!

Nia, I like the hyper introductory sentence! lol!

straile, comments are not really a biggie but of course they’re appreciated. But I do news to spread the Kpop music love so I’m already glad that people visit this site often. THANKS!

Eva, I was not in my right mind when I thought of closing the site. I was stupid. lol!! Thanks for always visiting!

fongarkad, yes, I’ll go forward and yes, now that I read your comment, you’re right. I still have stuck to my goal of being accurate by correcting my mistake. THANKS!!!

Jackie, YAY! Mad respect! Love that!!

sq, I make big deals of things. lolololol!

rei212, I won’t make you cry! Continue visiting and you’ll not regret it!

moon_kaka, really? wow, that’s sooooo nice!!!! The first site I visit is this site too or Empas. lol

playmeagain, thanks for the wonderful comment. Now my heart’s ten times larger than before! lol! I’ll keep on maintaining this site! Thanks!

saewon, thanks! I feel so much love!!!! Thanks for always commenting!

Luffa, ah, yes, I did consider it. I told it to my friend and she went on saying that she’ll kill me. lol! Thanks for the support!

tiffyama, YES! Live and learn! and also LOVE~ Yahooooo!

Jamie, sometimes, I don’t even know how I manage to maintain this site. But I REALLY LOVE WHAT I DO HERE!

Knov1, thanks!! I visit your site too. Although I can’t much relate to Jpop singers, it’s still good that I’m updated with them.

ShenYue!, honestly, I didn’t think I’d see a comment from you. But really really thanks for the support and for always crediting this site. I really do think you’re a nice person who just so happens to have no qualms of saying what she thinks of a singer. Just don’t forget where you can only cross. ^^

e7erlasting, yay, still friends!! Thanks for supporting this site! I laughed when I saw your post in the Sean entry. lol

kewlnbubbly, I love this site too and won’t close it. THANKS for the support!

Lily, apologies for thinking of closing this site. I actually feel bad. Fighting!

To everyone who read the Erratum entry, thank you! Thank you for still accepting this site. It means SO MUCH to me! I really do love you all! Every single one of this site’s visitors is special!

I hope I didn’t miss anyone!

Always in the loop,

krnloop


Responses

  1. no problem! you put a lot of effort into running the site, so the least i can do is comment to show that i’m at least reading it ^_^

  2. oh wow…you took time to respond to everyone. very thoughtful of you๐Ÿ™‚

    and yes, i think i was one of the first people to visit your site because i only saw a few entries at that time, but i didn’t do a very good job of leaving comments lol. even if i don’t, just know that we all appreciate what you do. thanks!

  3. i agree with akon.. ^^

    Krnloop dearie.. don worry with that minor hiccup.. you have proven urself very trustworthy and a great site owner.. it was really really nice of u to talk about it so openly (nvm all those paranoia you went through, who wont?)

    do take care of ur health also, since you’re on a 1-man team and there is also other work for u to attend to.. ^^

    HWAITING KRNLOOP SSI!!

  4. Wah, now I feel bad for not reading the blog the other day to respond to it. But definitely, like other people have said already, this is a great site, you are doing a fantastic job and we appreciate you for running this site and updating us with the latest kpop news! *O* Wow, and you even replied to everyone from that last post…you are really thoughtful. I should comment more..since I have been visiting since the early days of your site..@_@;..I didn’t think you read your posts…oh well..when I do comment or forgot not to..just know..it’s always…THANK YOU to you..love this site! =]

  5. ;__; You’re so sweet giving everyone replies. I’m really happy there are a lot of people supporting you. You sound like a down to earth person .8D/ I like how you talk to everyone else like good friends. ^^

  6. haha i was going through your thank you messages and i couldn’t believe that you thanked everyone including me. it was very cool…

  7. you’re awesome for replying to everyone. & thank you for not killing me.

  8. Wow you actually replied to everyone!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
    And you know yg_bigbang too! *is deeply touched*
    I’m really glad to see the support you’re getting.
    Fighting!

  9. Aww never a problem~๐Ÿ˜€
    And I think it’s awfully thoughtful of you to write this post haha~๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you, and you’re welcome!๐Ÿ˜€

  10. You are just too awesome for words! Thank you for replying to each and everyone of us (your ‘krnloop’ fangirls/fanboys XD) Thank you once again for all of your hard work!

  11. KRNLOOP IS <33!!!! you are like THE BEST news for kpop!

  12. hey krnloop dearie.. i replied here this morning but the comment didn’t appear.. -_- so i shall post again.. ^^

    i have to say i admire you for the honesty of admitting the minor mistake there (nvm those paranoia that you told us you had).. krnloop has been a great site and i believe it will continue to be..

    at the same time, do take care of ur health though – taking care of this site, plus ur other work PLUS you are doing a 1-MAN SHOW here.. ^^ just wanna remind u that is sth you should be proud of… ^^

    *prays hard this rply goes through*

  13. Wow, write to every person you really are special jajajaja ..

    This remains my first favorite site ^ ^.

    Thank you for forward ^ ^.

  14. see, i think it’s posts like these that attract us to this blog. you are very personable, like someone else said, even thanking us after apologizing! i think it’s very thoughtful of you (thank you, btw^^) and it definitely ensures future support from me.

    ์˜์›ํžˆ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ•˜๋Š” ์ฝ”๋ฆฌ์–ธ ๋ฃจํ”„ ํŒŒ์ดํŒ…!!

  15. Aw, loop thank you for writing back to all these people!
    I like these kinds of posts… it makes your site a little more personal.
    I used to think this was some amazing site that spewed out amazingly translated articles by some mysterious person.
    It’s good to know that there’s a human heart behind this incredible work!๐Ÿ™‚

    ๋ฃจํ”„, ํƒฑํ๋ฒ ๋ฆฌ๊ฐ์‚ฌ~

  16. LOL! Glad to know your heart is ten times bigger. XDDD Twas my intention.๐Ÿ™‚

    And really, let’s blame your wanting to close down this blog on … I dunno … temporary insanity. Thank goodness you’re in the right frame of mind now. XDDDD

    Thanks again for all your hard work. Tis appreciated!

  17. Hahah..yeay..Krnloop is here to stay..am so happy..
    Ur a sweet person too for replying everyone’s comments to you!!!! Thank you for everything and ur a good friend!

    Also, am going to Bangkok to watch BB’s concert in June…yeay..again..happy..*momo’s showing a Happy Face*

  18. No problem ^^… *wink*!
    Yeah, I am way friendlier and nicer than people think ^^..
    But public tend to think of me based on my opinions on the singers that I personally care about .. even our own staff once hired are intimidated talking to me at first .. I donno why that is .. but itโ€™s somehow funny to me .. among staff we tend to joke about it a lot .. but once people get to know me โ€ฆ they know how laidback and down to earth I am~!!!

    about my opinions on the posts โ€ฆ well I guess me not being Asian has to do a lot with having a different take on the issues I bring up .. I have a long way to understand and learn Asian culture .. but I do love every single effort I have made to get closer to them ^^โ€ฆ about how people react to me .. Oh well .. thatโ€™s part of life .. not everyone relates with what you are and you say โ€ฆ not everyone will likes you .. people donโ€™t get the humor sometimes or read too much into my opinions .. and at times haters can get real bad .. specially in KPOP when average age of the readers are somewhere around 16-18 and see these guys as their real life idol! Fans seems to be from any place around the globe you can think of! There are times they donโ€™t get a single word of what you say .. and claim war at you .. we had a funny situation with a high school in Philippines .. (I pointed at the PINK underwear of one of the DBSK guys โ€ฆ there goes thousand of hate emails .. I swear the whole high school as they claimed was against us this time LOL โ€ฆ most of the hate emails were not even in English .. some of our fans translated the emails for us! And they were dead mad reading through them that wouldnโ€™t tell us what was written LOL! ) so hater are the worst part of what i deal with .. with calling you hurtful names and even wishing death upon your parents and love ones โ€ฆ I was once so hurt that left blogging for good! The latest thing we are dealing with is the rumors they are making for us .. we are shocked reading them here and there โ€ฆ I donno how to take them .. we are just shocked with open mouth for days .. But I do have my fans as well .. they are the reason I came back and lasted this long blogging KPOP ^^โ€ฆ

    If you ever got into a situation similar with what you went through .. and couldnโ€™t decide what you should do ..donโ€™t hesitate to talk to me .. I swear I have seen anything you can imagine as far as dealing with the readers and such, since I feel like you are as emotional as I am I might be able to give some useful suggestions ..^^..

  19. krnloop…
    I just luv your style … just luv it.
    soooooooooooooo cool! ^.^

    and such a nice person indeed.

  20. ShenYue!, LOL at those high school students from the Philippines. So hilarious! Your site is quite a “celebrity” for it also get its own rumors. lol!

    momovip, THEY’RE HAVING A CONCERT IN BANGKOK?!?!?! WOW! I think I did a report before that there are plans on some promotions in Thailand but I didn’t know big bang is going to have a concert. Lucky you!

    sookyung, your messages usually turn up as spam so I usually de-spam them. yes, I’ll take good care of myself. Thanks!

    the7REAL., no worries! Thanks for leaving a message! I really appreciate it. I’m way behind the news now so I have to start translating news ASAP.

    Thanks for everyone’s messages. Sorry, I’m no longer going to reply individually. I’m just leaving the spotlight to a few. lol!

    Thanks for the Korean messages. They’re so cute, lol!

  21. krnloop,

    You are so sweet! I was touched to see your last post and this post on top of it … you are a cool person. Simply cool and one in a million. GAHH

    -luffa


Leave a Reply

Categories

