Posted by: krnloop | March 17, 2008

Sean: “My family’s shoes”

Before you read on, I just want to warn you of the cuteness you’re about to see. Apologies, I got a little personal with this entry. LOL.

sean-family.jpg

Sean frequently updates his mini homepage of entries about his family and last March 1 was no different. He posted a “family picture,” which he titled “My Family’s Shoes.”

Upon seeing the picture, Netizens could not help but love and be envious of the family because of how very happy they look.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

sean-shoes.jpg

AWWWWWW~!

Source: Sports Chosun


Responses

  1. I was not expecting the picture of the shoes, lol. But gosh, that’s so adorable.❤

  2. ah that’s so cute😀
    they all have matching shoes.

  3. ;o;

  4. tiny shoes…love tiny shoes..pure cuteness runs in the family🙂

  5. omg. so freaking cute. *_*

    thanks for sharing this.😄

  6. OMG. FREAK. THAT IS SO CUTE. OMG YES. OVERDOSE OF CUTENESS. <333 I can’t take it! *squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~*

  7. OMG SO CUTE !!! KAWAIIII ~!!!!!!!! the baby boy is sooo adorably cute *SQUUISHY HUG* XDDD and omg the shoes ! omg so cute XDD they look so happy ^___^

  8. oh my god!! that’s so cute!!

    haha, its okay to be personal once in a while~ =D

    Thanks for all the updates..

  9. TOO CUTE!!!

    his baby is SOOOOOOOOO ADORABLE!!! makes me want to have a baby… but i won’t.

  10. That is unbelievably adorable. I think I’m melting into a puddle of goo. XDDDD

    But that could also be due to the radioactive waves my freaking computer’s sending out, thereby increasing my body temperature. XDDDDDD

    Okay, I think I’ve weirded out this comment enough. Haha.

  11. i use to mess with sean in guam. he was my first…
    damn he could have at least married someone who was cute. shes a hot mess

  12. *melt* omooo

  13. that is too freaking cute for words.

  14. That was soo ADORABLE<3


Leave a Reply

Categories

