Posted by: krnloop | March 16, 2008

BoA’s secret to her beautiful voice

boa-noodles.jpg

Junichi Sports newspaper reported last March 13 of BoA’s secret to her beautiful voice, which she revealed during a recent radio guesting (Nagoya). People would think her secret is something extraordinary but BoA is no high-maintenance for she only needs noodles to belt out the tunes.

“I like noodles. I frequently go to restaurants and eat ramyeon or buckwheat noodles. I can’t sing well if I’m hungry. People don’t recognize me when I’m in a restaurant,” BoA shared.

BoA also commented that the song “Hey Boy, Hey Girl,” which she sang with SEAMO, is a romantic and lovely song that was difficult to sing. She joked that she “still looked gloomy” even though she sang it as “happy” as she can be.

Source: Sports Korea


Responses

  1. Aha she must share with us her favorite noodle houses!
    Oh business would skyrocket for those places, don’t you think?

    Thank you once again🙂

  2. hm, very good piece of advice…

    i never knew she had that many peircings on her ear… not that its bad.

    i swear, [most?] koreans have the prettiest smiles. *envy envy envy*

  3. […] “I like noodles. I frequently go to restaurants and eat ramyeon (noodles). I can’t sing well if I’m hungry. People don’t recognize me when I’m in a restaurant,” BoA shared. [Krnloop] […]

  4. hahahaahh thanx for sharing a cute one XD!!! i love it😄

  5. Is the best for BOA

  6. sarah is the best singer than boa..jejeje

  7. […] “I like noodles. I frequently go to restaurants and eat ramyeon (noodles). I can’t sing well if I’m hungry. People don’t recognize me when I’m in a restaurant,” BoA shared [via Krnloop] […]

  8. Hi…. ^^ BOA
    name: Miss.TOU
    Nationality: Lao
    Date of birth: 25 October 1995
    Age: 31
    Mobile phone: 020 7619617
    AKA: B-Girl Lady One…^^

  9. Sorry… I’m 15 year old.^^
    Age: 15 Good night …

  10. Мне нравится ВоА=))
    Ахах, я из России=))

  11. بدم میاد ازت

  12. I loooooove BoA
    She’s so cute and sweet lady
    I’m from kingdom of saudi arabia
    And here alote of her fans

  13. ur simply awesome boa..


Leave a Reply

Categories

