Posted by: krnloop | February 27, 2008

Lee Hyo Ri’s lucky shirt

lee-hyo-ri-off-the-rec.jpg

Mnet’s “Off the Rec,” which features Lee Hyo Ri’s life in 24 hours, finally aired its first episode last February 25 at 6 pm.

During this episode, Lee Hyo revealed that she has a favorite shirt that she wears whenever she is recording for an album.

“When recording, I wear my Janet Jackson-printed shirt. She’s my idol and whenever I wear this shirt, the recording goes well,” Lee Hyo Ri said.

lee-hyo-ri-off-the-rec2.jpg

Lee Hyo Ri also opened her ordinary life to public, which consists of visiting her family and playing with her nephew.

“I want you to see me with a new image. I think that I can change for a bit prejudices about me through this program,” Lee Hyo Ri said.

The show’s second episode was aired on the 26th.

Source: Joynews24


Responses

  1. Hey,

    Would anyone be able to find a torrent link for this show?

  2. i dunno in torrent but u can download video in youtube. But u hav to choose veoh.


Leave a Reply

Categories

