Posted by: krnloop | February 27, 2008

Joo, almost a Wonder Girls member

joo-wonder-girls-almost.jpg

In a recent interview with Joynews24, Park Jin Young’s “Brand New Diva” Joo revealed that she was a Wonder Girls member candidate.

“At the time when there was a lack of members in Wonder Girls, I was considered for the part. But I got dropped out because I don’t dance that well,” Joo revealed.

“If I became a Wonder Girls member, I probably won’t be lonely but I think I quite don’t suit the part. Now, I’m already accustomed to standing alone on stage,” she continued saying.

Also during the interview, Joo expressed her thankfulness to Wonder Girls’ leader Sunye for giving her tips on expressions and other things. Joo also shared her desire to learn how to compose and to venture into acting, radio DJing, MCing and musicals.

Source: Joynews24


Responses

  1. sunye is really nice

  2. ur yeeeeeeee

  3. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    I HATE WONDER GIRLS @.@ GIRLS GENERATION ARE SO BEAUTIFUL


Leave a Reply

Categories

