Posted by: krnloop | January 31, 2008

SuJu Choi Siwon, model for EVISU

choi-siwon-evisu.jpg

Super Junior member Choi Siwon was selected as the image model of the casual jeans brand “EVISU.”

“For 2008, we wanted an Oriental background and styling for EVISU and Choi Siwon’s charisma, look and image fit well with what we want to achieve,” an EVISU advertising official said.

The shoot took place in Kangnam, Seoul last January 7 where Choi Siwon, despite having an ankle injury, was very professional and took on a different look with the help of bold styling and a tattoo.

The ads are scheduled for a Spring season release.

Source: Empas


Responses

  1. ah!!!!! what did they do to his hair ? and his lips look lipstick pink. i liked him just the way he was before :[ he’s still hott though ^^, but different. by the way what nationality is the jean brand ?

  2. suju4ever; Evisu is a Japanese clothing brand that’s extremely popular with Asians in their teens/twenties due to the brand making “hip-hop” style baggy jeans.

    I’m glad they finally used a popular Asian celeb to market their jeans. Shiwon wouldn’t have been my first choice, but that picture looks good from my point of view🙂

  3. I can complain endlessly from the hair, the lipstick, the necklace, but one thing for sure, he looks undeniably hot in here *phew*

  4. Shiwon’s such a looker. I couldn’t have picked a better model. Gorgeous face, nice body, and great personality !

  5. ilove U si won

  6. HOT!!!

  7. my oh my…he’s just so hot….gosh…………………………..hot…..hot…HOT!

  8. I reckon he looks ugly!!!!
    he looks like a girl

  9. HE IS SO HOT!

  10. he is on drugs!!!!!!! + he wastes all his money on alcohol and is just…fugly

  11. YOU GUYS ARE GAY! JIN AND ANGEL !!!!!!!
    HE IS FUckING HOT

  12. well if he is a girl then that means yukika you are lezzo….

  13. ANgel you are mean and btw siwon is a boy ==’ your kira knightly is gay then ==’

  14. ouccchhh….. keira knightley is like..SO much cooler than siwon.. at least she ISN’T ON DRUGS!

  15. hehehe…he is so cute

  16. HmMpp…Siwon is like my prince Charming…

    He’s sO handsome…
    🙂

  17. Oh wow, he is on drugs. . . . -____-”
    Yeah right. Where did you get that. Anyways if you think he is fugly why are you here?
    I just love Siwon.

  18. siwon is hot. 0_0
    ’nuff said.

  19. siwon is HOT.
    ’nuff said.

  20. by the way si won look like my sister……..,
    “he is so sexy guy”!

  21. eww! that is so weird. his hair’s funky and he’s trying too hard! haha… jk, wellz, he’s ok, but i don’t like his hair and he looks like he’s trying too hard for realz.

  22. Gosh…I can’t take it. He is way too hot.

  23. wow!!!

    i like ur face n ur stile off course

  24. I want choi si won so much. Oh yes…

  25. they’ve made his hair look like it’s been hacked off by someone on crack LOL
    and the lipstick WHYYY~
    BUT…..
    EVEN WITH THESES THINGS
    he STILL manages to look good
    if we IGNORE the lips we have ourselves a HOT PIC
    LOL

  26. Haiii…… i like to all for you,,,
    n i very love to choi si won.thanx,,,
    but..

  27. Si Won- my love! Don’t ask why I like u

  28. siwon estas buenisimo
    te amooooo

  29. Wow…he is SOooooo fine! But whats up with the make up? Make up is not for men…especially the pink kind. They should keep that off of such a sexy man. Seriously!

  30. hoy!!! mga diputa kamo nga babayi.. tomboy ka hai??? haman nakain man da ya si keira dira??? anorexic na gani na!!! nami lawas ni siwon noh!!! basi may pitoy ka man!!

  31. choi siwon is very handsome i love him his eye, hair, nose oh my god really handsome

  32. siwon es very hot
    he looks super cute than beautiful my oppa
    is very cute and looks pretty sexy too live sexyyyyyyyyyy siwon oppa !!!!!!!!!!

  33. HI SIWON

  34. What’s going on with my boy???
    his make up….his lips….it’s too girly…

  35. choi siwon …. it’s my favorite idol …. he’s very perfect and handsome . oh my god … i wanna see him … help me

  36. What’s going on with my boy???
    his make up….his lips….it’s too girly…

    choi siwon …. it’s my favorite idol …. he’s very perfect and handsome . oh my god … i wanna see him … help me

    siwon es very hot
    he looks super cute than beautiful my oppa
    is very cute and looks pretty sexy too live sexyyyyyyyyyy siwon oppa !!!!!!!!!!

    they’ve made his hair look like it’s been hacked off by someone on crack LOL
    and the lipstick WHYYY~
    BUT…..
    EVEN WITH THESES THINGS
    he STILL manages to look good
    if we IGNORE the lips we have ourselves a HOT PIC
    LOL

  37. Oh my, i lovey0u so much siw0n oppa.. Je0ngmalyo! I truly l0ve u s0o much.. I l0ve u.. I l0ve u.. I l0ve y0u..

  38. i love dat boy

  39. all i can say is, SiWon oppa!! is so darn hot, no matter what he wears, im so inlove w/ you siWon oppa!!!, though the only thing that caught my eyes was his lips, why a pink lipstick, and a makeup, that kinda ruins the pic. anyways the clothing suits his hot body though, anyways SiWon oppa saranghe!!!!

  40. siwon is very hot and very cute and very nice

  41. hola k tal eres tan lindo nu sabes cuanto te kiero mucho beseos soy de cusco peru te kiero mucho i love you baby

  42. adoooooooooooro coreanos….eles são mto lindu’s..♥

  43. I like It^_^ So So Sexy


Leave a Reply

Categories

