Posted by: krnloop | January 27, 2008

HaHa, Mutizen Song award

haha-sbs-inkigayo-12.jpg

HaHa’s “You’re My Destiny” won the Mutizen Song award in today’s SBS “Inkigayo.” Last week was even a winning streak for HaHa because he topped the chart of KBS “Music Bank” on the 18th and the mobile ranking of MBC “Music Core” on the 19th.

“Thank you very much to God and to my father. Last but not the least, I’d also like to say my thanks to my loving girlfriend An Hye Kyung,” HaHa said upon receiving his award.

By the way, today’s “TAKE 7” includes Girls’ Generation’s “Kissing You,” Park Ji Hun’s “The Day I Miss You,” Min Kyung Hoon’s “Sad Fool,” Turtles’ “Sing Lala,” HaHa’s “You’re My Destiny,” See Ya’s “Sad Footstep,” and Clazziquai’s “Robotica.”

Source: Empas


Responses

  1. What is TAKE 7. I have never quite understood it.

  2. what a turn off. Haha win? Bleh bkeh

  3. It’s just how Inkigayo calls its chart. The 7 candidates for the Mutizen.


Leave a Reply

Categories

