Posted by: krnloop | January 21, 2008

How S.E.S. was formed

ses-before-debut-stories.jpg

S.E.S. members Bada, Eugene and Shoo were guests in yesterday’s episode of KBS’s “Happy Sunday-Immortal Songs,” where they revealed how they got to be part of the famous female trio in the late 90s.

“I met Mr. Lee Soo Man and people from SM Entertainment when they went to Guam for a vacation because that was where I used to live. At that time, I already liked H.O.T. and then there was exchange of contacts and it reached the point where I got to debut,” Eugene revealed.

“I got in through a road casting in the underground shopping plaza of Lotteworld. At that time, I was in hip hop pants and had permed hair,” Shoo said.

“Shoo was like a university student. I couldn’t forget my first impression on Shoo because she’s very beautiful,” Eugene added.

Bada, who was known to have the great vocals in the trio, revealed that she debuted as a singer because of “her school’s recommendation.”

Source: Newsen


Responses

  1. I really miss S.E.S >_<


Leave a Reply

Categories

