Posted by: krnloop | January 14, 2008

BIG BANG, lucky 7 strike!

big-bang-jukeon-7th-week.jpg

BIG BANG did it again for the 7th consecutive week! The group’s “Last Farewell” is still JukeOn chart’s number 1 song.

Younha’s “First Snow” ranked 5th and HaHa’s “You’re My Destiny” jumped 7 places from last week and occupied the 3rd spot. Wonder Girls’ “This Fool” and See Ya’s “Sad Footstep” still held the 2nd and 4th place, respectively, like last week.

Lisa’s “Again” ranked 36th, Bada & Windy City’s “Think About Chu” placed 39th and Joo’s “Because of a Man,” which entered the chart for the first time, placed 55th.

Source: Newsen


Responses

  1. yess, bigbang<3

  2. YAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!! BB rox! I love BIG Bang!

  3. me too…..
    I love very very very Big Bang!

  4. i love bigbang. i love G-dragon.
    My name is oyundari. I*m from mongolia.
    I*m 12years old. my email is hey.oyuka@yahoo.com.
    Saranhe

  5. ooooooooooooooooooooooooo lalala big bang shuu demjij bga shuu

  6. you rock at singing OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!IIIIIIIII LLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOO VVVVVVVVV EEEEEEEEEE YYYYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOUUUUUUURR SINGING! OMG1

  7. You rock on singing. my best song is haru haru. the best character is GDragon. You rock Big Bang. I am korean too. So does Kimberly. that is my sis.

  8. omg


Leave a Reply

Categories

