Posted by: krnloop | January 10, 2008

Shin Hyesung & Junjin, clothing brand models

shin-hye-sung-junjin-multishop1.jpg

Shinhwa members Junjin and Shin Hyesung were selected as the image models of Multishop’s clothing brand “Y BY CODES-COMBINE,” which recently opened in Shanghai, China.

Aside from seeing the two in billboards and other outdoor advertisements in China, Shin Hyesung and Junjin will also visit China in March for a fan signing event.

“I’m really glad I was selected as the image model of the new clothing brand of Multishop. I’ll always think of fans’ support and love and continue to work hard,” Shin Hyesung expressed when asked how he felt about this new project.

Junjin is also currently busy filming a special Chinese drama “You’re My Dream” and recording for his solo and Shinhwa’s 9th albums.

Source: Newsen


Responses

  1. omona………hyesung uppa jinja jinja areumda.saranghae uppa…..shin hye sung….shin hye sung….shin hye sung…saranghae yongwonhi….

  2. I am zahra from iran.i love hye sung so much he is very cute

  3. hi zahra,my name torey.nice to know u ^_^

    im from indonesia.yes i luv hyesung uppa too…..

    this my email addres,hyesung_mysweetycraby@yahoo.com

    please add me ok..!

    so great have some friend from iran…

    we can sharing about hyesung uppa

    asalamualaikum

  4. HYE SUNG TU ES TRO MIMI^^ JE ME DEMANDE SI 1 JOUR TU FERA ACTEUR

  5. hi Claire,nice to know u….

    btw cant u speak englise?

  6. ShIN hYE suNG Aishiteiru…^^

    jalja….^^

  7. Hye sung ssi….If u XMAN I`forgive u.If u’re not X man I’m not forgive u…hahaha…^^

  8. yup..hehehe…

    right keiko…^^

  9. everybody,please add me in

    hyesung_mysweetycraby@yahoo.com

    arigatou………

  10. Hi,torey how are you?Thanks your notic.I realy love hye sung. But i can

  11. i`m fine,tx zahra….but what u mean u “can”???

    u have email or friendster maybe??

  12. Hey ben bu çocuğu çok seviyorum çok yakışıklı biri adeta aşık olmuş gibiyim

  13. hi…anonymous!what u talking about????

  14. “I may not get to see you as often as I like. I may not get to hold you in my arms all through the night. But deep in my heart I truly know, you’re the one that I love, and I can’t let you go.”

  15. hello how r u? how news of hye sung


Leave a Reply

Categories

