Posted by: krnloop | December 28, 2007

Naul and Han Hye Jin’s last moments with each other

naul-military-training.jpg

As reported yesterday, Naul finally enlisted in the military training on December 27 at the Nonsan training camp. His girlfriend, Han Hye Jin, was there to send him off. Both arrived in a car but Han did not alight the car and Naul did not entertain any interviews and immediately entered the training camp.

According to a personnel in Han Hye Jin’s side, both left their homes in Gyeonggi-do and Seoul at 9 am and met at the Nonsan training camp dining room at around 12 noon and ate lunch together. At 1 pm, Naul quietly entered the training camp while Han Hye Jin watched him leave inside an SM5 passenger car.

Han Hye Jin, who wore a pink hood-T and black cap, left the place at 2 pm and according to her management personnel, she did not cry.

Naul’s management side revealed that he spent December 26 at home and was not able to sleep until the morning of the 27th.

Source: Starnews


Responses

  1. […] enlisting in December 2007, Naul already worked on the album and now Yoon Gun is doing his share of the album […]

  2. […] two started dating in 2004. In December 2007, Han Hye Jin sent off Naul for his compulsory military […]

  3. Hi
    please send me email of han hye jin

    • Hi . pleas write han hye jin phon numbor in the weblog pleas.thank you very much.

  4. please send me email and telefon number of han hye jin

  5. please send me email and telefon number of han hye jin plezz

  6. please send me email and Telefon number of a Han Hye Jin

  7. please send me email and telefon number of Han Hye Jin

  8. please send me email and tel number of han hye-jin

  9. please sendme email and tel number of han hye jin thank you

  10. i can’t believe my eyes if i can get her email.wow.if sb know pls send it to me albeit i know she receives loads of emails,so cannot read mine:))

  11. bacheha hame ham az iraanana😀

  12. please send me email and tel number of han hye-jin

  13. please send me email of han hye jin.
    i need it. my work is very important. please trust me.

  14. […] worry being seen together in public. In December 2007, Han Hye Jin sent off Naul for his compulsory military […]

  15. please send me email of han hye jin

  16. Hello , my name is mahdi . I need (( Han Hye Jin )) email address .
    Thankful .

  17. Hello , my name is Mahdi . I need (( Han Hye Jin )) email address .
    Please send her email address to me .
    My email address is : ((www.colonel.mahdi@yahoo.com))

  18. Hi , would be nice if can have Han Hey Jin , Email address .
    Thanks

  19. I need (( Han Hye Jin )) email address.
    please send for me.
    thank you very much

  20. please send me email and tel number of han hye-jin

    My email address is :
    ali.mir30@yahoo.com

  21. hi,
    I am very glad to thank yousharing this post.I also appreciate your work here.nice blog

  22. whoah this blog is excellent i really like reading your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You already know, many individuals
    are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.


Leave a Reply

Categories

