Posted by: krnloop | December 28, 2007

Moon Hee Jun’s family story

moon-hee-jun-gold-fish.jpg

Moon Hee Jun talked about his family and her younger sister during his guesting in the MBC variety show “Gold Fish” last December 26.

“My parents divorced when we were kids and we had a hard time making ends meet,” Moon revealed for the first time on national television.

“2/3 of the money I earned during my H.O.T days was used for my younger sister’s schooling in Japan because she wanted to become a fashion (?) designer. Then when I was discharged from the military training, she came up to me and told me she was getting married…,” Moon recounted.

Then he joked by saying, “It’s not necessary to study abroad to become a full-time housewife. But still, I was helpless because she’s my younger sister.”

Moon Hee Jun also expressed that he was happy to see his sister getting married because he saw that she was happy.

During the show, the singer also expressed his desire to continue on doing rock music even though a lot of people criticize him for it.

Source: Sports Korea


Responses

  1. Aww Junie, you’re too awesome, hope everything goes goos for him, i’m loving his new album.

  2. Aw, I remember this episode~ I was so happy to see him back xD

    People should stop hating on him though, he’s just too awesome for them. His rock style is a great separation from the typical dance stuff you hear these days.


Leave a Reply

Categories

