Posted by: krnloop | December 18, 2007

Jang Nara donates overcoats

jang-nara.jpg

South Korean singer and actress Jang Nara donated overcoats, costing almost $290,000 to those in need in North Korea, China and South Korea. The donation is part of her earnings for her advertisements. Half of the donation was given to North Korea and the remaining half was to be shared between South Korea and China.

Moreover, to deepen the relationship between the two countries, Jang Nara intends that the overcoats produced in China will be sent to South Korea and vice versa. A South Korean shipping company also offered to ship the overcoats to North Korea.

Source: KBS World


Responses

  1. Hi..! Lady Angel Jang, I am a man live far away you.. I am a man in Cambodia, Angkor Wat temple which famous in the world.. I hoped you know my country…In the future, I hoped U will come to visit my country..
    I hoped U reply to me: im_phalla001@yahoo.com
    I am your fan…

  2. JAN KAYA HAL HI AAP KA

  3. fcg nujhnbkmdrfychv


Leave a Reply

Categories

