Posted by: krnloop | December 14, 2007

IVY sheds tears

ivy-tears.jpg

On December 14, IVY attended the “2007 Golden Disk” Awards at the Seoul Olympic Park Olympic Hall, where she received an award for “If It’s Like This” in the digital music category.

“2007 was a year full of important events. I think it had good and bad ones. I truly thank the fans who loves me and the organizers of this event that invited and gave me the award. I came to finish this year with this event. I apologize to the fans who got worried because of me. I’ll spend well the remaining days of 2007 and throw away the bitter ones. Next year, I’ll comeback as a mature IVY,” a tearful IVY expressed upon receiving her award.

Source: Newsen


Leave a Reply

Categories

