Posted by: krnloop | December 10, 2007

BoA plans to study in the US

117.jpg

BoA revealed her plans of studying in the US during her interview with Japanese newspaper Sankei.

“I intend to study in the US by the time I reach 25 years old. For 7 years, I lived my life without a holiday. I’ve had 4 passports filled mainly because of my overseas schedules.

“I still hold on to my dream. When I was 15, I said to myself ‘After 10 years, I’ll study in the US.’ There are still 4 more years until I turn 25 and I’ll most probably study abroad by then. I want to study English and ballet dancing. I think it’s important for me to do those. Although I’ll be studying abroad, I’ll still continue recording music. I want to challenge myself in the US. I’m not worried if I fail because I’m still young. Being young is my weapon,” BoA revealed.

Source: Newsen + Sankei


Leave a Reply

Categories

