Posted by: krnloop | November 27, 2007

Excerpts from BIG BANG’s Daum Telzone 7 Questions and 7 Answers

TOP

Q: For you, what is the difference between acting and singing? Which is easier?

TOP: Both are not easy but I think being on stage suits me better. I’m still not experienced in acting and I want to learn more.

Q: Do you feel bad that G-dragon is the leader of the group although you’re the eldest?

TOP: Not even once did I feel bad about it. G-dragon is the leader and it is easier to be a friend while quietly watching my younger brothers.

Q: You take off your shades during your solo part in the group’s ‘Lie’ performances. Who’s idea was it? Was it yours?

TOP: I thought about it on our first performance and it continued from then on. The “finger choreography” was also my idea.
TOP

Seungri

Q: Have you been angry with your hyungs? When you got angry, what was their reaction?

Seungri: There was a clash between opinions during the release of our first mini album. I strongly insisted “I want to do it like this…” It was a strong appeal than my usual self. Then they panicked and asked “Why are you like that..” When I thought about it later, I apologized and admitted that I made a mistake. I told them that I just want to do better.

Q: Before you go to sleep, what do you think about?

Seungri: I review a lot of what I do on stage, like choreography, gestures and expressions. I think a lot before going to sleep. I think of what should be my facial expressions during my part in performances. My head is filled with such ideas.

Seunri

G-dragon

Q: What’s the most ideal environment for you when producing songs?

G-dragon: The place should be clean and tidy, I work alone. The lighting is a bit dark. I can’t work when it’s in the morning so I usually do stuffs at night.

Q: Who would you save first if the members fall into water?

G-dragon: Daesung. Daesung can’t swim. I can swim a bit.

G-dragon

Daesung

Q: When you guys won during the MKMF, you weren’t able to talk and just cried. Could you tell why you cried?

Daesung: I was so glad when we got the award because we didn’t expect it. This is not the end and I want to reach higher. I have no idea why I cried. When I started singing, my parents were so against it. I thought a lot about my parents and I just cried…

Q: What do you think is your charm? I think the insect on your neck is nice…

Daesung: Ha Ha, insect on my neck. The insect on my neck is a mole. I have lots of moles on my body. My charm, I really don’t know. I’m shy…

Daesung

Taeyang

Q: What’s your feeling being able to work with Kim Jo Han?

Taeyang: Kim Jo Han is already an established R&B singer and I’m happy that I was able to work with him. I learned a lot from the experience.

Q: What’s your secret that your hat doesn’t fall even though it’s placed lopsidedly?

Taeyang: Actually, it often falls. When I dance, I check on which angle it doesn’t fall and then I maintain that angle.

Q: You started as a rapper. Though now you’re more into vocals, do you regret not being able to rap?

Taeyang: When I was young, I had a dream to become a rapper. However, it was not like ” I’ll be sure to become a rapper.” There is no regret but I would like to rap in my solo album. If given a chance, I’d like to continue rapping.

Q: What’s usually inside your bag?

Taeyang: I always have my i-pod, bible, wordbook for studying English and because of our busy schedule, I also bring hongsam (red ginseng) capsules to recover from fatigue.

Taeyang

Source: Daum


Responses

  1. awww, they’re so cute

  2. Wow! First comment ever!!!! Liz, thanks for dropping by! Really appreciate it! ^^

  3. max Chang min
    u have a girlfriend?
    g-mail is loveofgirllay

  4. Max Chang min
    i am a ………………..? i very love you max.
    Please send mail to me.
    my g-mail is loveofgirllay
    you are the only one of in my life and love

  5. Hero jae joong
    I’ll give all my love to you.Please trust me?
    Please send your mail to me.
    My gmail is kieeofbelle.
    Your love all I need.

  6. Hero jae joong
    I’ll give all my love to you.Please trust me?
    Please send your mail to me.
    My gmail is kissofbelle.
    Your love all I need.


Leave a Reply

Categories

